Faculty

ɫ



Alconcher, Noelvic R. nalconcher@spup.edu.ph
Balisi, Elvira A. ebalisi@spup.edu.ph
Calucag, Moises G. mcalucag@spup.edu.ph
Duque, Calixto Socrates L. sduque@spup.edu.ph
Pico, Jessievic T. jpico@spup.edu.ph
Sibal, Hollis A. hsibal@spup.edu.ph